Un món de sons C - Quadern d'activitats

ISBN: 9788480254632
Check "License Duration" for the length of the license.

8,80 €

Quantity - +

Didactic Units
  • Tema 1 L’origen de la nostra música. L’Edat Mitjana
  • Tema 2 La polifonia es posa de moda. El Renaixement
  • Tema 3 La música com a luxe. El Barroc
  • Tema 4 L’orde i la claredat en la música. El Classicisme
  • Tema 5 La música com a expressió dels sentiments. El Romanticisme
  • Tema 6 La revolució musical. Música contemporània

By confirming this purchase, you will gain access to this digital book for 1 year (a hard copy is not included). The book is accessible in Blinklearning's platform. In order to access the book you need to login in www.blinklearning.com/login using your username and password and/or use one of Blinklearning's apps and activate the license. If you are not yet a Blinklearning user, you will have to create an account.


If you wish to cancel the product you may do so within 30 days of the purchase date for textbooks and 7 days for reading books. To cancel the product and obtain a refund send an email to shop@blinklearning.com making sure to include your order number.


Delivery of digital licenses is done by electronic mail. Once the purchase is made, you will automatically receive a confirmation email with the license codes. If you do not receive this email please contact us as soon as possible through our contact email (shop@blinklearning.com). Remember that you must tell us the order number.

30 other products in the same category:

No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Total

Check out